



EASTERLEY ROAD CLUB

RESULTS

OPEN 25 MILE TIME TRIAL (Reduced to 15 miles)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations.

ON

Sunday April 10th 2022 at 08.00 hrs

Qualifying event for SPOCO south East Group 2, 2022.

Prize Winners

Men:							
1 st	Samuel Thienel	Hart Performance Cycling	31:54				
2 nd	Graeme Garner	Essex Roads CC	32:36				
3 rd	David Halliday	Team Bottrill	32:52				
Women:							
1 st	Emily Knight	Bishop's Stortford CC	37:20				
2 nd	Abbey Thompson	Stonham Barns Park-SYRT	40:08				
3 rd	Sue Rogers	Crest CC	46:28				
1 st Team:							
Bishop's Stortford CC:		Michael Schofield	34:51				
		Emily Knight	37:20				
		Philip Elms	39:54				

40	8.40	Samuel Thienel	Hart Performance Coaching	Male	S	0:31:54	1
36	8.36	Graeme Garner	Essex Roads CC	Male	V	0:32:36	2
20	8.20	David Halliday David	Team Bottrill	Male	S	0:32:52	3
6	8.06	Pennington	Southend Whls	Male	S	0:33:32	4
5	8.05	Alex Purcell	CC Sudbury	Male	S	0:33:44	5
		Matthew	Team Vision Racing-				
25	8.25	Saunders	Silverhook	Male	V	0:33:45	6
15	8.15	Andrew Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	Male	V	0:33:53	7
30	8.30	Terry Garlinge	Easterley RC	Male	V	0:34:22	8
21	8.21	Dan Jenkins Michael	Southend Whls	Male	V	0:34:49	9
10	8.10	Schofield	Bishop's Stortford CC	Male	V	0:34:51	10
8	8.08	Pawel Geczew	Giant Camden Team Liv	Male	S	0:36:07	11
31	8.31	Ian Braybrook Simon	Basildon CC	Male	V	0:36:11	12
18	8.18	McCartney	CC London	Male	V	0:37:06	13
26	8.26	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC	Male	V	0:37:09	14
28	8.28	Emily Knight	Bishop's Stortford CC	Female	Ε	0:37:20	15
32	8.32	Ian Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	Male	V	0:37:41	16
27	8.27	John Curtin	Hitchin Nomads CC	Male	V	0:37:42	17
16	8.16	Stan Nwaka	Verulam CC	Male	V	0:37:55	18
7	8.07	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	Male	V	0:38:19	19
39	8.39	Philip Elms Abbey	Bishop's Stortford CC	Male	V	0:39:54	20
23	8.23	Thompson	Stonham Barns Park-SYRT	Female	Juv	0:40:08	21
29	8.29	Richard Law	OV Cycling Club	Male	V	0:40:21	22
14	8.14	Colin Doe	Ford CC	Male	V	0:40:48	23
33	8.33	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	Male	V	0:41:31	24
13	8.13	Andrew Nunn	CC Ashwell	Male	V	0:41:53	25
34	8.34	Edward Birdsall	University of Manchester CC	Male	S	0:42:36	26
22	8.22	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC	Male	V	0:42:48	27
24	8.24	Sue Rogers	Crest CC	Female	V	0:46:28 DNS	28
4	8.04	David Mills	Lea Valley CC	Male	V	Apols DNS	
9	8.09	James Bromley	Hart Performance Coaching	Male	V	Apols	
11	8.11	Graham Rudd	API-Metrow	Male	V	DNF	
					_	DNS	
12	8.12	Zak Seddon	Becontree Whls CC	Male	Е	Apols	
17	8.17	Paul Wright	Army Cycling	Male	V	DNS Apols	
		_				DNS	
19	8.19	Alan Harvey	Finsbury Park CC	Male	V	Apols	
35	8.35	Iain Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	V	DNS	
27	0.07	Adrian Tarrari	Moldon 9 District CC	Mala	\ /	DNS	
37	8.37	Adrian Tovey Eamonn	Maldon & District CC	Male	V	Apols DNS	
38	8.38	Henshall	East London Velo	Male	S	Apols	
					-		

Congratulations to all the prize winners and thanks to everyone who turned out to ride despite a last-minute change to the course. A big thanks to John Cottee and Peter Smith for timing the event and all the advice and support given around the course changes necessitated by the traffic lights. Finally, thanks to all the helpers and marshals from Easterley RC.

Hope	to	see	every	yone	again	in	2023!

Julia Freeman.

Organiser